2017, and now 2 times Formula Ford Festival winner Joey Foster shows off the winners trophy. 

Adam Bint, driver of the Volvo Aerodyne

in the British Truck Racing Champ. tries out the seat. We are slightly dwarfed by the truck!

Michael Wallage the British Mutton Chops Champion takes a turn in the seat. In 2017 Michael travelled to America to take part in the World Championship. He is now World Mutton Chops Champion.

The BRSCC Chairman Bernard Cotterell joins us in the Hot Seat at the 2017 Formula Ford Festival. 

Ex Formula 1 driver, Le Mans winner and you name it, everything else driver David Brabham takes his turn in the hot seat.

Richard Spedding, winner of the 2017 Guernsey Hillclimb joins us in the hot seat page. I'm having a- bad AT' day!


Mr Brands Hatch, Brian Jones raises a glass to our charity efforts. 

Copyright © Noel Wilson. Motor Sport for MS. All rights reserved.

Nicky Grist, Colin McRae's Co-Driver in the World Rally Championship gets strapped into the buggy.

Andy 'Ace' Harrison swaps his Mini seat for a slightly more upright seat.

In the Hot Seat is Ex F1 driver, 2nd placed driver in the 1989 Le Mans (Merc C1) and 1985 European Touring Car Champion Gianfranco Brancatelli. 

BTCC Champion and Le-Mans driver.....Amongst many other things! Chris Hodgetts tries out the turn in balance. 

Elite Motorsports 2017 Ginetta Jnr driver Greg Johnson gives the buggy a big thumbs up. 

Triple BTCC Champion Matt Neil was guest of honour and after dinner speaker at the 2017 CSCC awards evening.

Four times Hot Rod World Champion (amongst many other titles and achievements) Barry Lee takes to the hot seat.

Wil Arif in the hot seat at Anglesey Circuit.

Rick Shortle, (my surrogate Dad) and race driver in the 'Hot Seat'.

Elise and Mini driver Tina Cooper along with her husband Dave try out the hot seat. The pair finished the year as 2017 CSCC Modern Classics, Class D Champions driving the Elise.

Some more of the celebrities who tried out the hot seat at Oulton Park. Richard Attwood Le Mans winner and Formula 1 driver amongst many other things and commentator, journalist and driver Marcus Pye.

It was great to meet up with Chris Ward and Steve Soper at Oulton Park. The pair both drove fantastically to win the Historic Touring Car race at the 2017 Gold Cup race meeting.

Paul Swift famous for driving everything on two wheels manages to keep all 4 on the ground in the Rockingham paddock.

Follow us on.

Scott Moran in the seat.

Winning this years British Hillclimb Championship makes him a 6 times Champion. Well done Scott.

Commentator Mark Werrell tries out the seat for size.